OPI Black Onyx (Mad as a Hatter)

Black is a standard shade, and I used to be one of those girls who thought every brand’s black would be the same. Back then when I was not that into nail polish, I would get Sylvie’s (a drugstore brand) black and thought paying anything more than a few dollars is ridiculous for black. I mean, come on, it’s just black!

Then I went crazy for OPI and had to get their basic black and white colours. Black Onyx, is OPI’s only creme black and when it dries on your nails it’s SO shiny, just like a polished onyx stone. I was impressed!

I got bored with my manicure and wanted some sparkle on it, and came up with the following combination: 1 coat of Black Onyx + Mad as a Hatter tips + 2 coats Diamont

This was taken on a rainy morning so I included extra shots! I’ll be upgrading to a better camera I swear! 😀

Have a pleasant evening!

This entry was posted in OPI and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

