SpaRitual Delight!

Oh yes, what a delight! Judging from the swatches I’ve seen online I was prepared to wear the polish with multiple coats since many have complained about its opacity.

Well, surprise surprise! As I applied the first coat, the polish glided smoothly over my nail and was 100% opaque. In one coat! Oh yay! I was thinking maybe SpaRitual changed their formula since it was released in 2009. I love seafoam colours like these that remind me of the ocean. And it matches my wallet!!!

Random swatches I had of other colours that came in the mail. Index – SpaRitual Delight (1 coat); Middle – Zoya Julieanne (3 coats); Ring – Zoya Pru (3 coats)

How cute is that?!

Hehe!

Edit: Finally took a swatch 🙂

This entry was posted in SpaRitual, Zoya and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

