Jade is the New Black

This is OPI’s Jade is the New Black from the Hong Kong collection. I only bought 2 colours from this collection – this one and Suzi Says Feng Shui – the most unique colours of the bunch! This was 2 coats with Seche Vite, and applied very smoothly. The colour is darker and more vibrant in real life.

Anyway I don’t know why I keep going for green polishes. The previous 2 manicures I had were also green. What’s next? I felt like going for OPI’s Greenwich Village but figured it was too light for my mood.

I did this manicure last night and went swimming today – no casualties except for visible chips on my right index and thumb. Left hand is immaculate!

What colour should I wear next? How about Zoya Ivanka? Hahaha

This entry was posted in OPI and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

