Lucky Star

“You must be my Lucky Star

‘Cause you shine on me wherever you are

I just think of you and I start to glow

And I need your light

And baby you know”

I loved Madonna’s Confessions Tour! I felt like wearing Essie’s Splash of Grenadine because I just got a bit darker from swimming yesterday. And it wasn’t intentional – the sun was up all afternoon and we all had a nice tan.

I didn’t want to do a creme and was lazy to do konads so I just picked out a clear glitter polish. I used L.A. Girls’ Overdose – it has magenta & blue glitter with silver microglitter.

Indoors, 2 coats of Splash of Grenadine, 1 coat of L.A. Girls Overdose, & Seche Vite

Outdoors!

“Starlight, starbright first star I see tonight
Starlight,
[starbright] make everything all right
Starlight, starbright first star I see tonight
Starlight,
[starbright] yeah!”

This entry was posted in Essie, L.A. Girl and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

