Too Much Gossip!

Hello world! I just had an extremely productive day and to finish it off, I’m going to show you Misa Too Much Gossip

Under a lamp, 3 coats + 1 coat of Posche This went on smoothly yet streaky. It’s near neon and it’s been so long since I last wore orange on my tips!

When I came home from school it was already 7pm and the sun was going down… managed to catch the last of it before it turned dark. Here you can still the VNL though. I wish it was more neon!

So I took off the colour to let my nails breathe for a bit – they’ve been badly stained by the dark colours I wore before this but I liked the length and shape of them so I took a picture anyway:

Whoa it’s late. I’m going to bed.

This entry was posted in Misa and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

