Orly Out of this World vs. Zoya Julieanne

Word on the street is that Orly’s Out of this World is a dupe to Zoya Julieanne, so I took out both bottles last night and applied them side by side to each other.

See the similarity in the bottle? I honestly couldn’t tell the difference between both colours. Upon the first coat for both polishes, I see a dark plum jelly base with mostly purple and pink glitter. Then on the second coat, the base is opaque and a deep purple, and the glitter fades a bit.

Index & ring finger – Orly Out of this World; Middle & pinky – Zoya Julieanne

3 coats each, no top coat. What’s your verdict? I reckon they’re the same. My Zoya was more expensive than my Orly bottle so I would rather get Out of this World than Julieanne!

This entry was posted in Orly, Zoya and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

