Essie Neo Whimsical

I was craving for the perfect pastel colour for my nails a few days back, and combed through my stash to find but one colour that fitted my mood – and that was Essie Neo Whimsical from their Spring 2010 collection (I think)

It’s a pinky lilac colour and opaque in 3 coats. I cut my nails short last weekend cos the length was getting out of hand, and as we all know, longer nails = higher chance of chips so it’s better this short!

I took off the colour the minute my SpaRituals arrived with their full-bodied, spiritual, uplifting awesomeness. 🙂

This entry was posted in Essie and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

