OPI DS Original

Is this really discontinued? I hear people on forums saying that they can’t find this but it’s still available at Transdesign.com

This polish is probably my favourite from OPI’s Designer Series – it’s a plum holo!

2 coats with no top coat, it dried really quickly. Just look at that… wow.

Check out the holo action on the bottle. Mmm!

This entry was posted in OPI and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to OPI DS Original

  1. Pam says:

    o.O I must have this! I must I must I must I must I must! *runs in circles*

Leave a Reply

