Yes I Can… Can!

Haha what a funny name! This is from the France collection (the one with Tickle My France-y & You Don’t Know Jacques!)

Under my table lamp

This is a lovely eggplant shimmer, opaque in 2 coats with 1 coat of Poshe. The shimmer is only apparent when you look up close.

With sunlight!

Yeah I know my sunlight isn’t very bright, this was taken by my bedroom window so you can see the shimmer pretty much go away in this picture.

This entry was posted in OPI and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Yes I Can… Can!

  1. Pingback: Precious Gems: Perfect Purple Manicures in San Jose - inSpa - Violet, Lilac, and Burgundy Purple Manicures

Leave a Reply

