OPI Sparkle-icious! Glitterbomb*

Introducing one of the most sparkle-icous (heh) polishes OPI has everrrrr created! Below is OPI Sparkle-icious, and I love it, I love it, I love it ❤

3 coats here with 2 coats of Seche to smooth out the grittiness. Sparkle-icious has a clear base with yellow, blue, and fuchsia glitter. I can just stare at my nails all day. It’s beautiful in all types of lighting – under a lamp, in the sun, even in low light conditions – the uncountable amount of glitter on the nail means that some would catch even a little light from the surroundings… and it sparkles. Just lovely.

Look at that, with a bit of sun. My nails are having a party!

From another angle ❤

It’s wearing well so far 🙂 What do YOU think? Love it or leave it?

 

This entry was posted in OPI and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment