Damone Roberts 1968

Damone Roberts 1968! It’s a sold out and limited edition colour by Eyebrow King Damone Roberts, and I bought my bottle from his website when it was re-released in May 2010. I absolutely love this colour – it’s lime green in some lights, turquoise in others, and even sky blue in some.

This was 2 coats with Seche. To correctly describe this colour, I would say it’s a retro mint. This shade reminds me of the 70s where you can see the colour on refrigerators, trailers, TVs, the works.

It’s so precious that I only painted 1 hand with it – the other hand I applied Greenwich Village – guess which green I preferred? Haha.

Loves it!!

This entry was posted in OPI and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

