DS Coronation

How does a polish like this get so little buzz?

DS Coronation, 2 coats with a top coat, under my table lamp. Sorry for the dry cuticles, been busy with school lately :\

I use this polish extensively for my frankens when I want a little holographic awesomeness in the polish, such as Glass Slippers. Coronation by itself, is basically a silver holo polish, but it’s so sparkly I’m going to have to call it a diamond holo polish. No need for a 5-carat diamond ring with nails that look like this! Well, I still want one.


This is with sunlight. The holo effect shows up much more in real life. 🙂

This entry was posted in OPI and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

