Lone-Star Silver Shatter

I Vant To Be A-Lone Star is one of my favourite colours of the moment. And how apt is this with the silver shatter? OMG!

LOVE THIS.

See! I applied cuticle oil this time before I took pictures 🙂

Awesomeness aside, the application of silver shatter was pretty smooth, except that it dries so fast that after I’m done applying it on the nail, the polish on the brush was almost close to drying and ‘shattering’. So, it definitely needs a good shake before the next application.

I feel one with the ocean with this manicure.

This entry was posted in OPI and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lone-Star Silver Shatter

  1. Diane says:

    I love this combination! I love I Vant To Be A Lone Star!!!

Leave a Reply

