Gold Combo!

As I mentioned in my post about Spark De Triomphe, it would be amazing as a topcoat over Glitzerland, and here is what I mean:

Oops, my camera freaked out on me! lol

This is 1 coat of Glitzerland and 1 coat of Spark De Triomphe with sunlight. Well, it was really sunny outside and the glitter reflected all of it back at the sun. The glitter can be better seen on the thumb 🙂

Ah and here it is – under my table lamp. This is a cool toned gold combo. For a warm toned one, try DS Glow + Extra-Va-Vaganza like below:

This entry was posted in OPI and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

