Bare to Wear vs Skull & Glossbones Comparison

I had a question from one of my lovely blog readers, Cindy, asking me what these two polishes would look like against each other – it never dawned on me how similar these two colours were from the bottle! Have a look see:

With sunlight, 2 coats each. Bare to Wear on index + ring, Skull & Glossbones on middle + pinky.

Under my table lamp. I would say I’d prefer Bare to Wear on my nails compared to S&G because it looks more chic and work appropriate. It has more grey in the polish compared to S&G, that takes on a more green and beige hue. I hope this answers your question Cindy! Thanks for the query πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Milani, OPI and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bare to Wear vs Skull & Glossbones Comparison

  1. emery.b says:

    Hi Cindy! I get my Milanis at Cherry Culture, direct shipping πŸ™‚

  2. Cindy says:

    I’m so previledged to have my name blogged on this post!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Thank for so much for your help! Now that I have seen this comparison, I’ll have to say I’m totally gonna get Bare to Wear!! I agree it’s more work appropriate, and also doesn’t wash out my colour as it has more warmth to it. πŸ™‚ Where do you usually get your Milani polishes?

Leave a Reply

