Samoan Sand

I’ve always wondered what this shade would look like in person because I had this idea that it would be too yellow for my skin . Turns out it’s actually a very nice jelly nude.

2 coats under my table lamp. Samoan sand is lighter than my favourite nude ever: Tickle My France-y! I should have used a topcoat here, you can see bubbling on my middle finger.

This is with sunlight. Actually when I look at my nails from an arm’s length, it appears as if I’m not wearing any polish at all – it’s that light a colour even when opaque. I may wear this on a first date! Very natural, simple, and clean looking. No wonder it’s an OPI Classic.

This entry was posted in OPI and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Samoan Sand

  1. You just convinced me to get Samoan Sand and Suzi Loves Cowboys. Sigh!!

Leave a Reply

