Orly Here Comes Trouble

I am SO excited to show you this polish! Here Comes Trouble is a green jelly glitter!! 😀

Let’s look at the bottle first – you got round glitter in there, interspersed with micro glitter of the same green color, suspended in a lime green jelly base. The color in this picture is very true to life. Next, we look at the swatches!!

HELL YES! This is even better than Zoya Ivanka I’d say! 3 coats without a top coat here, Here Comes Trouble can also double up as a layering polish.

This colour actually reminds me of a poison apple but Orly’s already used that one for a bright red in the Once Upon a Time collection :\

Next up, layering experiments!!

This is 1 coat of Here Comes Trouble over the following (L-R): OPI Black Onyx ; OPI Here Today… Aragon Tomorrow; OPI Gargantuan Green Grape; OPI Alpine Snow

So basically, black, dark green, light green, and white.

When I applied the Here Comes Trouble over black, it was a total ALLELUIA moment (no offense Jesus, I ❤ you) – like I could hear angels singing in my head, the sky had cleared, and everything was good in the world. Yes, I had that kind of feeling when I saw it over black (i.e. my index finger)

It looks like a magical forest at night I LOVE THIS COMBINATION. The others were meh. Let’s see it at another angle!

Unconvinced? Try it yourself and you’ll know, and you’re welcome! Would also wear this for Christmas!

This entry was posted in OPI, Orly and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Orly Here Comes Trouble

  1. Kim says:

    It’s a really pretty green! And I like how you get almost 4 different greens when you pair it with a different coloured base.

Leave a Reply

