Orly Bon Bon

In the past I used to take Orly for granted because it was readily available whenever I wanted it, but now that they’ve risen their selling prices and some of the retailers I buy polishes from have stopped international sales of Orly polishes, I’ve really come to appreciate why Orly is so awesome. I guess you only know how good something is when it’s grown scarce, or lost.

Today I have for you Orly Bon Bon – such a cute name! I was expecting this colour to be soft, with a jelly finish – and it is 🙂

3 coats of Bon Bon under my table lamp, without top coat. BB dries real glossy, and is a real dreamy colour. It’s a soft lilac with a hint of blue, reminds me of cupcake frosting!

With sunlight. This would look really good with a white art print on it, konad style, but I love this colour so much I didn’t want to ruin the manicure.

Nice!

This entry was posted in Orly and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

