I’m leavin’ on a Chevy…

I mentioned in my last post that I’d already moved to college, will be staying on campus until December so will not be swatching as often. My luggage was pink so I went with it:

This was one of OPI’s classic pinks – Strawberry Margarita! An effervescent pink that is both sweet, flirty, and 80’s.

2 coats with SV, this was with a bit of sunlight after 2 days – you can see a bit of wear on the tips. OPI cremes are honestly the easiest kind to apply because most of them go on thick and opaque and dry smooth and shiny!

I seldom wear pink, but this one, I like 🙂

This entry was posted in OPI and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

