Happy 1st August!

This is a pretty odd combination I came up with – Lucerne-tainly Look Marvelous with pink leopard spots!

2 layers of LLM with pink leopard stickers (so cute!!) from Nature Republic, a Korean beauty brand. They’re not available in Singapore though, I got them while I was holidaying with family in Kuala Lumpur 2 weeks back 🙂

The stickers were so cute I had to get 2 packs of the leopard print one, and the other one I got was a cow print! Will use it next week! And they were really cheap too (RM5.90), looking at the quality of the stickers – much much better than the previous China stickers I’d used before.

This was with sunlight from my college bedroom window, the sun is much stronger here!

The stickers are what the best nail stickers are made of – they’re actually sticky, and they rest flat on the nail surface (not too bumpy) so when you apply a top coat over it, 1 coat suffices.

With direct sunlight – I just realized how fun sunlight shots are lol, will do more of these with future colours!

This entry was posted in OPI and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

