OPI On Collins Ave

I know summer is over (sigh) but this is sort of my sending off the season to welcome the fall – a vivid tomato red!

Taken in the morning, the sun was up before I was, though I’ve been waking up real early nowadays. 2 coats were enough for full coverage! You could still see the VNL with 1 coat, it sort of looked like a jelly polish – but it’s not.

Wearing reds as bright as this one makes me feel young (though by no means am I considered old… but I’m getting there) and assertive – funny how colours do that to people!

This entry was posted in OPI and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to OPI On Collins Ave

  1. Pingback: Atomic Orange | emery.b

Leave a Reply

