Pink Glitter Gradient

I think this is one of the rare successful gradients I’ve done lol! The base is I Think In Pink (1 coat), the shimmer is Princesses Rule! (2 thin coats), and the glitter is Teenage Dream (2 thin coats). This was taken by my window.

This is directly under my lamp – I’m not a very girly girl, and when I showed it to my mom she was surprised to see such a feminine manicure and asked why I wasn’t wearing “green or neon or whatever” lol

It’s so shimmery and pretty!

This entry was posted in OPI and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

