Cheap polishes aren’t half bad

Helloo! October’s going to be a crazy busy month for me so you may expect a little absence from me during this period. Anyway, I bought a multi-glitter polish from Forever21 for S$5, which is reasonable, and I layered it over Essence Breakthrough (the purple) which was I think RM4.90?

Above is the picture of Forever21’s multi-glitter polish taken from their website. It’s a clear polish with dense glitter – big hex multi-colored glitter and small round glitter, not much else in there..

The 2 coats of the glitter layered over Ghostess with the Mostess, and the other 3 purple fingers are Essence Breakthrough.

The combination grew on me so I kept it on for a week. Essence polishes are not bad at all!

This entry was posted in Essence, Forever21 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

