Gradient Sparkly Blues

I was feeling a little romantic and wanted to do another glitter gradient.

At first I thought of wearing Debbie’s Across the Universe like I did before:

But I wanted to try something else:

This is Yoga-ta Get This Blue! + Last Friday Night. Nice combo huh? This is with really bright sunlight.

Although I think this mani looks way better in warmer lighting:

Look at those sparkles! And the shimmer in the base color is just perfect.

This is a better shot – like iridescent bubbles floating up to the water surface. I like it.

Love. It.

This entry was posted in OPI and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Gradient Sparkly Blues

  1. Lovely. And a blue manicure.. is always a plus! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

