Marbling #2 & OPI Contest Entry

OPI has this new exciting contest where the best entry wins a bunch of OPI exclusive stuff! Well I don’t really know exactly what the prize is, but I just posted my entry on the wall! 😀

This is right after cleanup – still a bit of polish sticking to my fingers.

  • Base – Ski Teal We Drop
  • Marbles – OPI Baby Blue; Up Front & Personal; Unripened; Here Today… Aragon Tomorrow

Ah – this is the picture I posted on their wall. There’s a picture of the eyeshadow (MAC Ether) I included as a comparison. I did pretty well, right? Heh.

This entry was posted in OPI and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Marbling #2 & OPI Contest Entry

  1. Aleksia says:

    Just now stumbling through your nail art for the first time. You indeed did do a good job here.

  2. kelly says:

    that looks AWESOME!!!

  3. Sophia says:

    Jealous! You have nice long nails. Mine is you-know-how-it-is!

Leave a comment