Zom-Body To Love

I LOVE THIS POLISH!

Initially I wanted to layer Black Shatter over this, like how China Glaze is promoting their Halloween set, but then I realized how much I hated using crack polishes and so I decided to go in another direction:

Polka dotties!

I used my dotting tool and yeah, I blotched the middle finger a bit but you see what I mean πŸ™‚ it’s so cute and retro!

3 coats of Zom-body To Love were enough for opacity – it would be a great polish to do a gradient manicure!

Glowing awesomeness: this is by far the polish that shines the brightest in the dark! It glows green and is real bright, so much that I can do a glow-in-the-dark skeleton dance with my tips and toes lol

Too bad my camera couldn’t capture the polish in the dark, but if you do try to google it, it looks exactly like The Nail Phile’s pictures!

Happy Halloween you guys!

This entry was posted in OPI and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Zom-Body To Love

  1. Meng Yee says:

    THIS IS SOOOOO CUTEEEEE!!!

Leave a comment