Purple with a Purpose

Lemming for this for EVER until I caved and bought it on sale 😀

2 coats of PP, no top coat, under my table lamp. PP is so purple, Barney would be jealous! It’s even more purple than in this picture I assure you!

In the sun. It has a very very slight pink/blue shimmer in a purple base, the pictures I took makes it more blue than it looks!

Reminds me of 80’s disco for some reason, and I love the name – like when you wear this polish you’ve set out to do something important, for yourself.

AND it’s purely coincidental that it’s the EXACT same shade as the mints’ tin I’d bought recently – Eclipse (blackcurrant flavour)!

Really I’m not bluffing…

lol!

This entry was posted in OPI and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

